الشؤون الأكاديمية
الرئيسية

اعضاء قسم الشؤون الاكاديمية:


NAME JOB TITLE OFFICE EXT. E-MAIL KSAU
Kamran Wasi Librarian 46260 wasik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Rubya Kamran Librarian 46157 kamranr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Eiman Mandili Assistant Librarian mandilie@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Reehaf Al Shareef Library Assistant 46266 shareefr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abdulmohsen Al Sehaimi Library Assistant 46280 sehaimia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dalal Tammar Research Assistant II 46246 tammard@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mesheil Al Owaidhi Administrative Assistant II 46423 owaidhim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Suad Kariri Administrative Assistant II 46278 kurayras@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abdullah Al Oboud Administrative Assistant III 46261 alabooda@ksau-hs.edu.sa