Home
Student Affairs

About CAMS-J Student Affairs Department:

Student Affairs is the department of supporting and helping students, fosters their intellectual, personal, social and professional development in preparation for the entirety of their lives, and contributes to enhancing the quality of campus life.

CAMS-J Student Affairs Forms:


1 - Early Leave - Students

2 - Permission for Students Comeback

3 - Requests Form

4 - Students Sickleave Report

5 - Transcript Request Form

6 - Block Drop Request Form Dec-2015

7 - Closing Student Recordl Form Dec-2015

8 - Graduation Request Form Dec-2015

9 - Postponement Request Form Dec-2015

10 - Resuming Study Request Form Dec-2015

11 - Saudi Airlines Discount

12 - Semester Drop Request Form Dec-2015

13 - Student Dismissal Form Dec-2015

14 -Transcript Request Form Dec-2015

15 - Withdrawal Request Form Dec-2015




CAMS-J Student Affairs team:



NAME JOB TITLE OFFICE EXT. E-MAIL KSAU
Suhaila Babgi Student Affairs Officer I 46080 babgis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amina Mareh Student Affairs Officer I 46059 mareha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ashwag Zamzami Student Affairs Officer I 46062 zamzamias@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ayman Kousah Student Affairs Officer II 46348 kousaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hussam Felemban Student Affairs Officer II 46347 felembanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Areej Al Shareef Student Affairs Officer II 46071 alshareefa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fatimah Al Shaikh Student Affairs Officer II 46061 shaikhf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mabrouk Al Abdulaziz Administrative Assistant II 46350 abdulazizm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Rawan Babgi Administrative Assistant II 46072 babgir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mahmoud Milibary Administrative Assistant III 46097 milibarym@ksau-hs.edu.sa