Student Affairs


Mission

Student affairs department staff are dedicated to accomplishing high quality of services in a successful academic environment that support students growth and acquisition of essential life skills, in order to actualize their full potential to be responsible, engaged and successful citizen leader.

Vision

To be a leader in the provision of exemplary services that enhances student success

About Student Affairs Department

Student Affairs is the department of supporting and helping students, fosters their intellectual, personal, social and professional development in preparation for the entirety of their lives, and contributes to enhancing the quality of campus life.
Student Affairs chart

Student Services

Transcript Request Form
Re evaluating the answer sheet (Score) Request/Requests Form
General Request (Suggestions, Complains, Complements ...etc)/Requests Form
Student Sick Leave Report Form
Procedures in Emergency Cases

Student Right Bylow

students Right Bylow - Student rules-2020
Students Rights by Law - Examination Manual
Students Rights by Law - Examination Manual 2015
Study Examination Manual
COVID-19 Preparedness and Response Committee visit
HOME ISOLATION INSTRUCTIONS for confirmed COVID19 20.8.2020
Re-issuing Lost / Damaged Students Badge

Student Club Activities

Student club activities

Student Affairs Contact Information:


NAME JOB TITLE OFFICE EXT. E-MAIL KSAU
Suhaila Babgi Student Affairs Coordinator 46080 babgis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amina Mareh Student Affairs Officer I 46059 mareha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ashwag Zamzami Student Affairs Officer I 46062 zamzamias@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ayman Kousah Student Affairs Officer II 46348 kousaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Hussam Felemban Student Affairs Officer II 46347 felembanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Fatimah Al Shaikh Student Affairs Officer I 46061 shaikhf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Rawan Babgi Administrative Assistant II 46072 babgir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mahmoud Milibary Administrative Assistant III 46097 milibarym@ksau-hs.edu.sa